Page 1 of 4[123 Last

make your own portrait/avatar

Most Active Topic:
Member Message
fozbot3 blog photos
Joined: 1/18/2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 7893
Posted: Dec/11/2005 4:46 PM PST

hoping this link works:
http://illustmaker.abi-station.com/index_en.sht ml

YES! it does. click on each body part...eyes, nose, mouth, hair etc. a window will open with choices. click your choice. when all parts are selected you'll get your 'portrait'. you have 5 minutes to save them so they can be posted.

as you can see i finally made it to a warmer climate.(palm trees in BG) i HAD to bring my beloved diet coke w/lime, tho.

Attachments:

sashweezy
Joined: 6/06/2005
Location: Ontario, Canada..Zone 4
Posts: 8401
Posted: Dec/11/2005 11:15 PM PST

I tried it Foz and it was fun but my big Sis. called me and I didn't get a chance to download the pic. Thanks though, I enjoyed it.

ps. Mine was as 'cute' as yours! Hah! Hah!
cazimere photos
Joined: 7/03/2005
Location:
Posts: 2064
Posted: Dec/15/2005 4:18 PM PST

Quote:
Originally posted by fozbot3
hoping this link works:
http://illustmaker.abi-station.com/index_en.sht ml

YES! it does. click on each body part...eyes, nose, mouth, hair etc. a window will open with choices. click your choice. when all parts are selected you'll get your 'portrait'. you have 5 minutes to save them so they can be posted.

as you can see i finally made it to a warmer climate.(palm trees in BG) i HAD to bring my beloved diet coke w/lime, tho.



Does this link still work, or is it just me. All i get is a page of script ?
Kozykitten
Joined: 8/18/2005
Location: Missouri
Posts: 1076
Posted: Dec/15/2005 7:46 PM PST

it works fine for me.
cazimere photos
Joined: 7/03/2005
Location:
Posts: 2064
Posted: Dec/15/2005 7:55 PM PST

It opens if i switch to IE, but not in Firefox ? Wierd.
Kozykitten
Joined: 8/18/2005
Location: Missouri
Posts: 1076
Posted: Dec/15/2005 9:26 PM PST

script must not be supported in Firefox.
lita
Joined: 6/11/2003
Location: montana
Posts: 36
Posted: Dec/16/2005 7:03 AM PST

Great Fun, this is mine............

Attachments:

Kale
Joined: 11/02/2002
Location: Greenhouse Mi.
Posts: 1465
Posted: Jan/03/2006 3:05 AM PST

Quote:
Originally posted by cazimere
It opens if i switch to IE, but not in Firefox ? Wierd.

Same thing happened to me. I didnt want spyware so I guess I cant play along


Thanks anyway..Fozbot! Ill just watch looks like fun:carrot:

Kale
Flowersgalore blog photos
Joined: 1/05/2003
Location: Southern California
Posts: 316
Posted: Jan/03/2006 4:11 AM PST

Your too funny Foz with that Diet coke and lime! I will try and see if this link will work for me...

Flowers galore
fozbot3 blog photos
Joined: 1/18/2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 7893
Posted: Jan/04/2006 12:37 AM PST

Kale, i have Microsoft Spyware and i didn't have a problem with the link. the Microsoft was a free download. not sure it's still available.
Page 1 of 4[123 Last
Read Next Discussion
You must be a registered member to participate in the forums. Login or register below.


or Create an account